Our Team

Our Team

The RVCC Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 5:30pm.  

Board of Directors

President – Chuck Kiehl

Vice President – Bob Yoder

Treasurer – Scott Duncan

Secretary – Sarah Jane Stewart

Directors :

Bill Perrelli

Gifford Childs

Cliff Love

Cheryl Klueh

Dan Magan


Executive Director:  Stu Mills

Operations Manager & Newsletter Editor:  Sara Taylor

Treasure Chest:

Kathryn Walsh, Manager

Eleanor Massie, Assistant Manager

Betsy Greenleaf, Assistant Manager

Groundskeeping:  Creation Appreciation

Custodial:  T&E Cleaning Services

Comments are closed